Home of the Sebijk.com

Home of the Sebijk.com (http://www.sebijk.com/forum.php)
-   News / Ankündigungen (http://www.sebijk.com/forumdisplay.php?f=18)
-   -   Gefälschte E-Mails im Umlauf (http://www.sebijk.com/showthread.php?t=2836)

Sebijk 29.06.2010 14:57

Gefälschte E-Mails im Umlauf
 
Aktuell versuchen ein paar "Spammer" und "Idioten" Benutzer zu animieren, ihre E-Mail-Adresse zu bestätigen. Die E-Mail hat folgenden Inhalt:

Zitat:

Confirm your e-mail address for sebijk.net

Hello, <ihreeMailAdresse>.

Thank you for signing up for a sebijk.net. Please follow the instructions below to confirm that you signed up for this account, or to cancel the account if you did not sign up.

CONFIRM ACCOUNT
To help prevent unauthorized account creation, we need you to confirm your e-mail address. We will use this e-mail address to send you important messages about your account. Also, some sebijk.net sites and services may require a confirmed e-mail address.

Please confirm your email by visiting the URL

CANCEL ACCOUNT

If you didn't sign up for the account with this e-mail address and want to cancel the account, select and copy the following link. Open a browser and paste the link in the address bar. Press Enter or Return on your keyboard and follow the instructions that display.

Cancel your email by visiting the URL

Thank you,

sebijk.net Customer Support

NOTE:
Please do not reply to this message, which was sent from an unmonitored e-mail
address. Mail sent to this address cannot be answered.
Jedoch führen diese Adresse nicht zu sebijk.net oder sebijk.com. Bitte achten Sie dringend darauf. Ein Klick auf solchen dubiosen Links würde Spamern bestätigen, dass diese E-Mail-Adresse existiert und ihnen weiterhin per E-Mail zumüllen. Außerdem sprechen wir Sie in der E-Mail entweder per Nickname oder mit vollen Namen an, aber nicht mit ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und statt sebijk.net käme Home of the Sebijk.com bzw. Home of the Sebijk.com - FreeMail heraus.

Außerdem fragen wir bei einem FreeMail-Dienst nicht, ob Sie ihre E-Mail-Adresse bestätigen sollen, das wäre nämlich unsinnig und wir senden in der Regel keine HTML-Mails.

Der Header dieser E-Mail:

PHP-Code:

Return-Path: <guiltilyl6@rotowire.com>
Receivedfrom OZAHFFPDE (123.0.50.186 [123.0.50.186])
    
by localhost (b1gMailServerwith ESMTP id 00006940
    
for <ihreeMailAdresse>; Tue29 Jun 2010 11:48:24 +0200 (CEST)
Receivedfrom 123.0.50.186 (port=0515 helo=[mychatf91a60bb])
    
by mx2.emailsrvr.com with asmtp
    id 597344
-000115-47
    
for <ihreeMailAdresse>; Tue29 Jun 2010 17:48:03 +0800
Message
-ID: <4A8E413B.4412936@rotowire.com>
DateTue29 Jun 2010 17:48:03 +0800
From
"sebijk.net" <unseregefälschteemailadresse>
MIME-Version1.0
To
: <ihreeMailAdresse>
SubjectConfirm your e-mail address
Content
-Dispositioninline
Content
-Transfer-Encodingbinary
Content
-Typetext/htmlcharset=iso-8859-1
X
-SpamNot detected
X
-MrasOK 


Sebijk 28.07.2010 15:16

AW: Gefälschte E-Mails im Umlauf
 
eine weitere gefälschte E-Mail erreichte uns:

Inhalt:

Zitat:

Download a FREE 30-day Trial of MCAfee VirusScan Plus and Be Automaticaly Entered to Win

Installation file attached
Diese E-Mail enthält einen Anhang. Bitte öffnen Sie unter keinem Umständen den Anhang, weil es vermutlich virenverseucht ist und wir würden niemals eine Installationsdatei per E-Mail schicken (das ware auch wegen der Größe nicht möglich)

HTML-Code:

Return-Path: <antwortaufgefälschteadresse>
Received: from 78-36-214-188.netfil.ro (78-36-214-188.netfil.ro [188.214.36.78])
    by localhost (b1gMailServer) with ESMTP id 00006E28
    for <Empfängert>; Wed, 28 Jul 2010 08:45:23 +0200 (CEST)
Received: from 188.214.36.78 (188.214.36.78:33109)
    by mailstore1.secureserver.net (envelope-from <antwortaufgefälschteadresse>)
    (ecelerity 2.2.2.45 r(34067)) with ECSTREAM
    id 93/72-30374-R95GR7F1; Wed, 28 Jul 2010 09:44:49 +0200
X-Facebook: from home428f1e195e ([VIV9LwAtTW0z])
    by www.facebook.com with HTTP (ZuckMail);
Date: Wed, 28 Jul 2010 09:44:49 +0200
To: <Empfänger>
From: "sebijk.net Member Services" <unseregefaelschteemailadresse>
Reply-to: antwortaufgefälschteadresse
Subject: McAfee VirusScan Plus
Message-ID: D7527A96FA0A4ADA853D27810033D310@home428f1e195e
X-Priority: 3
X-Mailer: ZuckMail [version 1.00]
X-Facebook-Notify: password_reset; mailid=
Errors-To: <Empfänger>
X-FACEBOOK-PRIORITY: 1
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed;
boundary="----------A0500F13A52D69C"


Sebijk 29.07.2010 15:17

AW: Gefälschte E-Mails im Umlauf
 
eine weitere E-Mail:

Zitat:

Dear Customer,

This e-mail was send by sebijk.net to notify you that we have temporanly prevented access to your account.

We have reasons to beleive that your account may have been accessed by someone else. Please run attached file and Follow instructions.

(C) sebijk.net
Wie oben schon geschrieben, bitte öffnet keinesfalls den Anhang.

Zitat:

Return-Path: <thrownt4 [/ -a/-/t- /] roumier.com>
Received: from LVSSNOM (178.76.226.246 [178.76.226.246])
by localhost (b1gMailServer) with ESMTP id 00006E63
for <unseregefälschteAdresse>; Thu, 29 Jul 2010 13:25:21 +0200 (CEST)
Received: from 178.76.226.246 by mx5.protecmail.com; Thu, 29 Jul 2010 15:24:58 +0300
Message-ID: <000d01cb2f10$ad90c7c0$6400a8c0@thrownt4>
From: "sebijk.net Member Services" <unseregefälschteAdresse>
To: <empfänger>
Subject: sebijk.net account notification
Date: Thu, 29 Jul 2010 15:24:58 +0300
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed;
boundary="----=_NextPart_000_0006_01CB2F10.AD90C7C0"
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2900.2180
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2900.218


Alle Zeitangaben in WEZ +1. Es ist jetzt 06:20 Uhr.

vBulletin, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© 2004 - 2010 Home of the Sebijk.com
Advanced Forum SEO © 2006-2009, Home of the Sebijk.com