Aktuell versuchen ein paar "Spammer" und "Idioten" Benutzer zu animieren, ihre E-Mail-Adresse zu bestätigen. Die E-Mail hat folgenden Inhalt:
Zitat:
Confirm your e-mail address for sebijk.net
Hello, <ihreeMailAdresse>.
Thank you for signing up for a sebijk.net. Please follow the instructions below to confirm that you signed up for this account, or to cancel the account if you did not sign up.
CONFIRM ACCOUNT
To help prevent unauthorized account creation, we need you to confirm your e-mail address. We will use this e-mail address to send you important messages about your account. Also, some sebijk.net sites and services may require a confirmed e-mail address.
Please confirm your email by visiting the URL
CANCEL ACCOUNT
If you didn't sign up for the account with this e-mail address and want to cancel the account, select and copy the following link. Open a browser and paste the link in the address bar. Press Enter or Return on your keyboard and follow the instructions that display.
Cancel your email by visiting the URL
Thank you,
sebijk.net Customer Support
NOTE:
Please do not reply to this message, which was sent from an unmonitored e-mail
address. Mail sent to this address cannot be answered.
|
Jedoch führen diese Adresse nicht zu sebijk.net oder sebijk.com. Bitte achten Sie dringend darauf. Ein Klick auf solchen dubiosen Links würde Spamern bestätigen, dass diese E-Mail-Adresse existiert und ihnen weiterhin per E-Mail zumüllen. Außerdem sprechen wir Sie in der E-Mail entweder per Nickname oder mit vollen Namen an, aber nicht mit ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und statt sebijk.net käme Home of the Sebijk.com bzw. Home of the Sebijk.com - FreeMail heraus.
Außerdem fragen wir bei einem FreeMail-Dienst nicht, ob Sie ihre E-Mail-Adresse bestätigen sollen, das wäre nämlich unsinnig und wir senden in der Regel
keine HTML-Mails.
Der Header dieser E-Mail:
PHP-Code:
Return-Path: <guiltilyl6@rotowire.com>
Received: from OZAHFFPDE (123.0.50.186 [123.0.50.186])
by localhost (b1gMailServer) with ESMTP id 00006940
for <ihreeMailAdresse>; Tue, 29 Jun 2010 11:48:24 +0200 (CEST)
Received: from 123.0.50.186 (port=0515 helo=[mychatf91a60bb])
by mx2.emailsrvr.com with asmtp
id 597344-000115-47
for <ihreeMailAdresse>; Tue, 29 Jun 2010 17:48:03 +0800
Message-ID: <4A8E413B.4412936@rotowire.com>
Date: Tue, 29 Jun 2010 17:48:03 +0800
From: "sebijk.net" <unseregefälschteemailadresse>
MIME-Version: 1.0
To: <ihreeMailAdresse>
Subject: Confirm your e-mail address
Content-Disposition: inline
Content-Transfer-Encoding: binary
Content-Type: text/html; charset=iso-8859-1
X-Spam: Not detected
X-Mras: OK